Event box

Family Storytime @ Southwest Regional

Date:
Saturday, June 22, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location:
Southwest Meeting Room - Full Room
Location:
Southwest Regional Library (3605 Shannon Rd)
Audience:
  Baby     Elementary School     Intergenerational     Kindergarten     Pre-School     Toddler  
Categories:
  Story Time     Summer Reading  

Join us for a Saturday morning Family Storytime that will include stories, fingerplays and interactive songs!

Drop in and join us, no registration is required!

 

If you have questions about accessibility, program stimulation levels, and/or need disability accommodations, please contact us at (919) 560-8592


More dates coming up

Saturday, July 6, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Saturday, December 21, 2024
Saturday, January 4, 2025

Event Organizer

Kristen Stockdale