Event box

Silly Stories with Ms. Olivia

Date:
Monday, May 6, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location:
Southwest Meeting Room - Full Room
Location:
Southwest Regional Library (3605 Shannon Rd)
Audience:
  Baby     Elementary School     Kindergarten     Pre-School     Toddler  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Spend your Monday morning with Ms. Olivia and a fun story. Music and silliness are added attractions!

Storytime has moved inside - please meet us in the full meeting room. 

Registration is no longer required for this event. Questions? Please call the Children's Desk at 919-560-8592.


More dates coming up

Monday, May 13, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Monday, August 26, 2024
Monday, September 2, 2024
Monday, September 9, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024
Monday, September 23, 2024
Monday, September 30, 2024
Monday, October 7, 2024

Event Organizer

Olivia Singleton