Event box

Fun Time

Date:
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location:
South Meeting Room - Full Room
Location:
South Regional Library (4505 S. Alston Ave)
Audience:
  Baby     Kindergarten     Pre-School     Toddler  
Categories:
  Story Time  
Registration has closed.

Join us for fun time where there will be stories, songs, fingerplays, puppets, movement and more. Registration is requested!


More dates coming up

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Wednesday, October 23, 2024

Event Organizer

Joel White