Event box

Book A Librarian

Book A Librarian

Date:
Monday, March 11, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Location:
South Regional Library
Audience:
  Adult     Senior Citizen  
Categories:
  Computer Class  
Registration has closed.

Need some one on one help with technology?  We can help!  Sign up for this one hour session for help with

  • Help getting started with E-Books and E-Audio
  • Help using DCL's online databases
  • Help setting up an email address
  • Help filling out an online application 
  • Help using our Cricut machines

Please note, we do not offer help with resume creation or job search services.  We also can not offer medical, financial or legal advice.


More dates coming up

Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024
Monday, September 9, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024
Monday, October 14, 2024
Monday, October 21, 2024

Event Organizer

Laura Broadwater