Event box

Morning Crochet

Morning Crochet

Date:
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
10:30am - 12:00pm
Location:
North Regional - Children's Programming Room
Location:
North Regional Library
Audience:
  Adult     Emerging Adult: 18-24 Year Olds     Senior Citizen     Teen  
Categories:
  Arts & Crafts  

Get hooked on crochet with your neighbors at the morning Crochet Club!

Love to crochet? Just getting started, and looking for some tips from an experienced crocheter? 

Bring your project and your questions and join us in the library.

This fun, mostly social gathering is a great time for showing off your latest creation, getting inspiration for your next one, or seeking help when you've hit a crochet roadblock.

Questions? Call the library at 919-560-0236 or email Emily at etobias@dconc.gov.


More dates coming up

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Tuesday, November 12, 2024
Tuesday, November 26, 2024
Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Emily Tobias
Emily Tobias