Event box

Kids Spring Reading Challenge

Kids Spring Reading Challenge

Date:
Monday, April 15, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
South Regional Library
Audience:
  Elementary School     Tweens: 9-12 Year Olds  
Categories:
  Announcements  

Get reading this Spring. We have set 8 reading challenges and give you 9 weeks to complete as many of them as you wish. For every two you complete you win a small prize!  Stop by the South Regional Library to pick up your entry form. This program is for patrons elementary age, specifically 9-12, and runs March 19, 2024 through May 20, 2024.


More dates coming up

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Event Organizer

Elmera Schenkenberger