Event box

Poetry On Display at East Regional Library

Poetry On Display at East Regional Library

Date:
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 Show more dates
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
East Regional Library
Audience:
  Adult     Emerging Adult: 18-24 Year Olds     High School     Intergenerational     Middle School     Senior Citizen     Tweens: 9-12 Year Olds  
Categories:
  Writing  

Plan a visit to East Regional Library for a National Poetry Month display! Community poems will be displayed throughout the library for the entire month of April. Come see how creative your fellow Durhamites are! 


More dates coming up

Thursday, April 4, 2024
Friday, April 5, 2024
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Mara Plantholt
Mara Plantholt