Event box

Daytime Book Club: The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle

Daytime Book Club: The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle Online

Come join the Daytime Book Club as we discuss this month's book! New members are always welcome (we love meeting new people!), and registration is required.

This month we will be discussing The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart Turton. The description for the book is below:

"At a gala party thrown by her parents, Evelyn Hardcastle will be killed. Again. She's been murdered hundreds of times, and each day, Aiden Bishop is too late to save her. Doomed to repeat the same day over and over, Aiden's only escape is to solve Evelyn Hardcastle's murder and conquer the shadows of an enemy he struggles to even comprehend. But nothing and no one are quite what they seem.

Deeply atmospheric and ingeniously plotted, The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a highly original debut that will appeal to fans of Dean Koontz's Ashley Bell and Agatha Christie."

This month we will be meeting inside the Meeting Room at the East Regional Library.

For those who would prefer to attend via Zoom, a Zoom link will be sent prior to the event.

We look forward to seeing you all soon!

Date:
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Time:
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
East Meeting Room - Full Room
Location:
East Regional Library
Audience:
  Adult     Emerging Adult: 18-24 Year Olds     Senior Citizen  
Categories:
  Book Club  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Mara Plantholt
Mara Plantholt