Event box

Silly Stories with Ms. Olivia

Date:
Monday, March 20, 2023 Show more dates
Time:
11:15am - 11:45am
Location:
Southwest Meeting Room - Full Room
Location:
Southwest Regional Library
Audience:
  Baby     Elementary School     Kindergarten     Pre-School     Toddler  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Spend your Monday morning with Ms. Olivia and a fun story. Music and silliness are added attractions!

Storytime has moved inside - please meet us in the full meeting room. 

Registration is no longer required for this event. Questions? Please call the Children's Desk at 919-560-8592.


More dates coming up

Register separately for each date:

Monday, March 27, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023
Monday, May 1, 2023
Monday, May 8, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023
Monday, May 22, 2023

Event Organizer

Olivia Singleton